top of page

Animal Lover Crack Google Drive

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game "Animal Lover is a comedic triumph of a visual novel [...]"-Candice Shane, Loot Crate"...the only romance game I’ve played that has made me cry."-Kurosama Reviews"This game knows how to make you laugh, but it will also break your heart." -Chloe Spencer, Kotaku"Not a bad time, I've definitely played worse."-Generalized summary of the Steam reviewsAnimal Lover is a dating sim/visual novel where you will play a young woman trying to cure five beefy, attractive men from being turned into animals forever! Woah! It's funny, it's sad, it's weird! It's got cute boys! What else does it have going on?Unique brand of comedy! A grounded, heart-felt and well-received story!Characters with >30 visible emotions!>150,000 words!Original soundtrack including both electronic and acoustic tracks!No furries! Don't let the title fool you!Simulates the act of dating!Comedy! Romance! Drama! Mystery! Animal Lover! 7aa9394dea Title: Animal LoverGenre: Casual, Indie, SimulationDeveloper:Trainwreck StudiosPublisher:Trainwreck StudiosRelease Date: 14 Feb, 2017 Animal Lover Crack Google Drive animal lover instagram captions. animal lover nicknames. animal lover in french. animal lover killed heron. animal lover killed by stingray. animal lover hobbies. animal lover game. animal lover gifts. animal lover activities. animal lover zodiac. animal lover locations. animal lover meaning in hindi. animal lover degrees. animal lover jobs that pay well. animal lover freelance. animal lover thought. animal lover status in hindi. animal lover clipart free. animal lover png. animal lover technical term. animal lover visual novel. animal lover jewellery. animal mother films. animal lover bandcamp. animal lover license plate frame. animal lover in spanish. animal lover meme I wasnt expecting much when i started plaing it. now is one of my favorites. I love the story, i couldn stop playing it until i finded a way to help them. thanx for this lovely game.. I love VN's most of my steam library is VN's. I tired to get into this one, the humor didn't land with me at all. I also found it so wordy, as in saying a lot without really saying anything at all. Its a shame as i had high hopes but now i'm just getting bored reading through the text it feels like a chore. I see i'm the minority in my views which is fine. I just feel like the story could be condensed down, i was hoping to finish before i reviewed but i'm giving up and hoping their other game suits me better.. If you're interested in this game at all, I would 100% say you should buy it. It's quirky, funny, and also just the right amount of heartbreaking for it to feel real and meaningful. The art style is unique, cute, and pleasing to the eye, and the writing is very well done as well. I got so attatched to these characters while playing that I found myself tearing up when they were sad or squealing when they were happy (or when a certain someone told me he loved me...)I'm not sure what else to say except buy this wonderful game <3. One of the few $20 VNs that might actually be worth the price tag - depending on what you're looking for. My playthrough time of 8.4 hours is for one playthrough only, so it's a pretty long game. I'm used to VNs wrapping up in a much shorter amount of time. This is also one of the best written VNs I've ever played. I liked the protagonist because she felt like a real person, and all of the guys were fun and hilarious. Their interactions with each other were all spot on. SO MANY great jokes. The storyline was fairly compelling, not as straightforward or stereotypical as many games.The biggest downside, for me, is that romance plays a really minor role. It felt shoehorned in, unfortunately. As long as romance isn't the sole reason you're playing this for, you'll definitely enjoy it.. I didn't go into this game with great expectations, but I was really surprised by how much I enjoyed the story.The artwork was great, and the soundtrack where it exists is good, but I did find there were long stretches where the sound had ended and there was no ambient music or anything and it was just a little *too* quiet.Like some of the other reviewers I was perplexed by the theistic question thrown into the game and the available answers (it's in the screenshots at the top on the store page). I don't think it really adds anything?I also got an error near the end on my first run-through which was rather jarring (an exception occurred)- it managed to reload to where I'd left off from but it took me out of the story somewhat.In my opinion the game also lacks a bit of realism (yes I'm talking about realism in a game where a bunch of guys have been transformed into animals) with regards to the relationship development- that aspect of it happens over a really short space of time which felt a little too fast.Overall though, I really enjoyed this game- got 9 amused hours out of it in the end which made it great value- and I'll certainly look into anything this Dev creates in the future.. I didn't think I would like this game just based off of how awful the name is. I got this in an indie bundle for like a dollar so with that and the name I thought it would be god awful.But it wasn't! I really enjoyed it actually. The story was intriquing enough to keep me interested throughout and the art style, while not great, is nice simply because it's different. The only things I really didn't enjoy was having a face to my character - I kinda like being a faceless protagonist; and the skip feature was a little clunky. (I also don't enjoy seeing typos in my game but I'll forgive that cuz obvious small indie production.)Anyway, if you see this on sale give it a shot.. I really enjoyed the story, the writing for this is very good. The characters have their own quirks, the banter is endearing though the romance kinda comes out of nowhere in the last two chapters. It wasn't forced but it definitely isn't the focus of the story. I've got two endings so far, both of which made me cry. The characters really grew on me.Could use a little more visuals but I feel they put their money in the right place, the story is excellent.. i've been following the development of this game for a while,and was super excited for its release. i bought it the moment i saw it was available and spent the better part of the day cozied up in a blanket playing through my first run. did it meet my expectations? absolutely. in fact,it doubled them. this game has a great story, lovely art, characters that i found myself growing to love very deeply as i played, and a great mix of romance, humor and more dramatic, sadder tones.i highly recommend you give animal lover a try,i'm sure it'll pass your expectations as well~ <3now if you'll excuse me..i'm going to go play through my second run of this lovely game.. quot;Animal Lover" starts with potential but ultimately falls short I'll start with some of the things I think positively of. The art doesn't look anime and the characters all have distinct builds from one another it's not a copy paste of the same characters with different skin color and hair. Art wont blow you away with how amazing it is or anything but it looks good and original and I like these character designs some less than others but that's obviously going to be a personal taste thing but I feel the females were lacking in comparison to the males. The personalities of the boys are great they feel human they are lovable they can make you feel sympathetic or angry they have flaws and they have very big and dramatic problems that unfortunately you will not see the conclusion of. All the good parts of the game are all connected to the boys they have the good writing and the start of good character development that you wont see the conclusion of. Protagonist girl or playable character aka you also start off good and strong. Many visual novels I feel don't give the PC a personality or character so the player can better place themselves in the story which never goes well because that character becomes a blank nothing who everyone likes not for who they are but for what that character can do for them that is if the character can do anything. Otherwise its usually a bland blank nothing who the boys (or girls) need to protect from someone or something usually “the plot”. Luckily "Animal Lovers" Lucy (the PC) has a personality and is likable I can believe that some of these boys might like her. However here is where I started to worry (and rightfully so) all of the boys lie to Lucy at a certain point. Now the fact that they lied isn't bad writing what is bad is Lucy's reaction to the lie which I mean the very blatant poorly hidden lie goes over her head. Not only does she believe what is an obvious lie but a lie that's insulting to her and all other females which occurs when they tell how they ended up in their current cursed to animals predicament. They all say different variations of the same lie an easy way to have fixed this would be for Lucy to have been insulted and called them out on the lie going along the lines of "Hey hot boys you don't have to tell me the truth but don't tell me that you opened a door for some lady and she then lost her S*** cursed you forever you lot obviously goofed up don't tell me that girls are just crazy b*****s because I'm also a girl jack wads" or some kind of reaction or acknowledgment of the insult/lie but as I said she just says okay and goes with it being a bit out of character of Lucy and making her seem dumb. The lie is quite relevant to the plot and the payoff is good but it was handled really poorly. Speaking of the antagonist “Aadara” someone whom the game does an actual pretty good job of building up followed by an interesting first encounter (that should have made it obvious to Lucy that the boys lied) the antagonist Aadara is a woman who as far as we know has been around forever born in a time where females were treated less as human and closer to objects. Living from back then to present time has shaped her she is someone who can simultaneously be reasonable and unreasonable I like the idea of this character and the execution is okay just not really much to say about it maybe a bit too reasonable considering her actions. Which is a shame because she could have easily been the most memorable character but the reason why she doesn't really work for me is tied to the largest problem in this game has but first I need to mention the side characters. There are five of them I believe Lucy's best friend who is less a character and more there because "the plot" the game forgets her as soon a shes not on screen, Lucy's mom who doesn't actually show up is just a reason the boys cant live with Lucy so once again "the plot" just needed something, a wizard who is there because "the plot" but ends up being unnecessary could have been cut, Mick who actually has an effect on one of the boys personally, and there is PC's boss more a background character than anything which is the problem of these side characters the game treats them as background characters. Back to the boys they have all been taken from their proper places in time and have been trapped in the present the sudden loss of their loved one's, their entire world, their identity and now all of the rules are different. This is acknowledged by the boys and they say it will be very difficult they will have to deal with after the current and very pressing issue of turning into animals forever is resolved. Well instead of doing that the game ends where the real meat of the story should have begun. Where the distraction of the fantasy and magic ends and the harshness and trials of their new reality begins the game just ends. I'll get back to the ending (easily distracted here) the five boys are well written even though your time with them on screen is too short they are adorable. Fanservice of the male sex is rare to see in video games in fact you don't really see it much anywhere (maybe some superhero films) but it's here censored of course after all ladies seeing a pair of balls larger than our own might offend some of us guys cause that's too gay. Now I'm sure the absurdly sized water balloon like breast in every anime, visual novel (not this one), and say 7 in 10 video games doesn't bother you. As well as the females constantly being put into positions where nude or near nude and being looked at or touched against their will us guys are sure that doesn't make you or anyone else uncomfortable because it's not like being molested is a disgusting and traumatizing thing to happen to anyone. Sarcasm aside girls and some of us guys it's time to praise the sun because the boys are here and naked they are ken dolls but take whatever little manly fanservice the sun gives and RUN before it takes it away. There are genuinely funny and heartfelt moments in this game really things fall apart at the end Lucy even has her eyes closed at one of the more important parts relating to the ending Lucy opens her eyes and everything is resolved the end what caused Aadara's change of heart was it guilt, rage, acquiescence? We will never know because Lucy had her fudging eyes closed so we couldn't see her face. Going back a little at a certain point one of the boys will ask Lucy out and she will say yes you can of course influence which boy by choosing who to spend time with but it all feels rather abrupt especially since the ending isn't far off. This game is short and the only reason to buy it is the boys luckily they are excellent the have great chemistry not only with Lucy but with each other. The story fall short and your time with the boys is cut too short and the backgrounds are all photos with a filter. I've been harsh but the good here is very good and it makes the parts that aren't cut that much deeper. If you want to start a relationship with adorable sincere boys and a story about the supernatural, second chances and how to treat others. Just know that the story ends not on a cliffhanger so much as the train stopped at it's destination and where your journey should begin was nothing but the ride on the train was pleasant enough. I may not like this game on a whole but there are parts I like enough that I am looking forward to whatever “Trainwreck Studios” makes next. I have a respect for the devs I'm just hoping their next game isn't a just a train wreck with huggable boys. Now if only steam would stop recommending visual novels where 80% of the characters face is their giant deformed eyes.. Animal Lover has easily made it's way into my top 10 favorite visual novels, just after one playthrough. I'll admit I was very skeptical with the title at first since the whole animal/human combo character (or whatever you want to call them) aren't really my schtick. But the price was right, I had the money in my wallet, why not. The pacing of the game is something that is pretty slow, but not in a bad way. From what I can tell the game isn't necessarily divided into traditional routes, where you make decisions and then spend 99% of the time with your chosen character for the rest of game. Honestly, the game itself reads more as a story of these six strangers who come together through the weirdest of circumstances and how they basically become a sort of support/family unit. The romance is still definitely there, that's just my opinion on the matter.One thing I really want to gush about is the MC. Oh. My. Gosh. She is WONDERFUL. Like the way the devs wrote her she feels so real? And there were things about her that I could specifically identify with or one of the choices that she could make was exactly what I was thinking. She actually has a personality and emotions. She gets mad, sad, annoyed, embarrassed. She acts strong but also has moments of weakness, she's an actual character. And it's just....so fricking wonderful. The other characters are all amazing as well, all the boys are distinctly different with their backgrounds and personalities. I'm really excited to read through the other routes and see what else is going on with them. Although, I'll be honest Miguel already holds the number one spot in my heart. It's gonna be darn near impossible to top that. The other important aspect of any VN, the story. Like I said, the pacing is a little slow, but it works. These characters have to take things a day or two at a time. While the plot isn't realistic, the pacing is. I never really found myself bored, there was always a new interested side character or plot moment around the corner to keep me intrigued. If you're a skeptic because of the title like me, trust the devs that that isn't what the game is. This is a game that will hopefully sneak it's way into your heart like it did mine, as cheesy as that phrasing is. Definitely pick this one up for your library.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

9Yo-Suziq-11.15

9Yo-Suziq-11.15 - http://bytlly.com/199z6f f5574a87f2 9yo suziq9yo-suzi11yo suck tokyohot sano misuzu xvideo suzuyan6yo sex tokyohot reo saionzi isuzu sento nude9yo ... 9yo suziq Download: 9Yo-Suziq

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi 1 Movie Download 720p Movies

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi 1 Movie Download 720p Movies >> http://bytlly.com/199z79 f5574a87f2 Page 1 ... Watch Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi, Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi Full free movie Online HD. ... Online Free Free Movi

Miss Lisette's Assassin Maid Download Install

Miss Lisette's Assassin Maid Download Install > http://bytlly.com/199z7v f5574a87f2 ... most accurate System Requirements and Specs for Miss Lisette's Assassin Maid. ... Most sites recommend downloa

bottom of page